Eaton Bishop Parish Council has seven Parish Councillors, supported by the Parish Clerk who is also the Responsible Financial Officer (RFO) for the Council.

Current Parish Councillors are:

Leon Wolverson -  Chair        

Matt Johnson -  Vice Chair     

Caroline Hanks                 

David Richards                   

Alan Tydeman                        

Becky Wall                             

David Howerski                      

Parish Clerk and RFO

Alison Wright                                                 


Other contacts:

Stoney Street Ward Councillor

Steve Williams                   

Footpaths Officer

Ray Christopher  

01981 250838

Parish Tree Warden   

David Richards                                       

Community Web Kit provided free by BT